Latest Products http://www.bestgiftsindia.com Latest Products Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:35:11 +0530 en-us http://www.bestgiftsindia.com Branded Smart Watches http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/branded-smart-watches.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/branded-smart-watches.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hottech Fitness Tracker Smart Watch http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hottech-fitness-tracker-smart-watch.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hottech-fitness-tracker-smart-watch.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hottech 6237 Unisex Black Smart Watch http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hottech-6237-unisex-black-smart-watch.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hottech-6237-unisex-black-smart-watch.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hottech 5733 Black Strap Smartwatch http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hottech-5733-black-strap-smartwatch.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hottech-5733-black-strap-smartwatch.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Xech Smart Loop Fitness Smart Watch http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/xech-smart-loop-fitness-smart-watch.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/xech-smart-loop-fitness-smart-watch.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Smart Loop also comes embedded with a Blood Oxygen Level Calculator, Step Pedometer, Sleep Monitor, Blood Pressure Monitor, Calorie Counter & much more! It even has changeable Watch Dials & Push Call & Message Notifications! You can access settings & monitor all recorded information on the Wear Fit App 2.0 on your connected Smartphone.  All of this in a glorious, touch screen 1.3 inch IPS Color Display!  Wear Fit 2.0, which is available to download on iOS on App Store & on the Google Play store for Android Smart Phones. You can even connect your Smart Loop to a Tablet/ iPad pertaining you carry the device with you wherever you go. With a really easy to use Interface, you can access settings, customize your device, find your watch & read all recorded information. The perfect App for the perfect companion. Xech Smart Loop utilizes an HS 6620D Chipset that’s not only super energy efficient but can also work with ultimate speed! With a 170mAh Batter Capacity, get up to 15 days of standby time on a single charge. Now whether you’re at work or working out, always get smart performance from Xech Smart Loop. Smart Loop has up to ten day of stand by time and Zinc Alloy Body Sport Mode - IP67 Water Proof - Stop Watch - Changeable Dial - Camera Remote - Find My Phone - Health Analysis - Pedometer - Sleep Monitor - Distance - Heart Rate Monitor - Blood Pressure Monitor - Blood Oxygen Monitor - Sedentary Reminder - Fatigue Measurement Pebble Pace Smartwatch http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/pebble-pace-smartwatch.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/pebble-pace-smartwatch.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Special Feature: 100+ Watch faces which you can customize as well, Seamless compatibility with all smartphones, Heart Rate Monitor, Menstrual Cycle Tracking, Sleep & Step Tracking, Multi Sport Modes, Smart Notifications, 1.4" IPS Touch Screen Display, IPX7 Waterproof, Bluetooth v5.0 & Android and iOS compatible, 10 Day Battery, menstrual tracking for women takes the guesswork out of cycle tracking. Pebble Cosmos Bluetooth Calling Smartwatch http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/pebble-cosmos-bluetooth-calling-smartwatch.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/pebble-cosmos-bluetooth-calling-smartwatch.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Lunch Boxes http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/branded-lunch-boxes.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/branded-lunch-boxes.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Dual Lunch Box http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-dual-lunch-box.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-dual-lunch-box.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safety and Care: Caring for core plastic items is comparable to the palms of our hands.When you put them near fire, they will get burned.When you wash them with abrasive cleaners or use sharp utensils, they will get scratched.If you leave them wet after washing, they may become dull., To remove odour, Clean seal and container with baking soda paste. To remove odour, wash and let stand with mixture of soap and water. To remove odour, clean with mixture of vinegar and water. Plastic Foldable Space Stool http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/plastic-foldable-space-stool.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/plastic-foldable-space-stool.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cello Proton Electric Lunch Box http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/cello-proton-electric-lunch-box.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/cello-proton-electric-lunch-box.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Philips AC1217/20 Air Purifier http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/philips-ac1217-20-air-purifier.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/philips-ac1217-20-air-purifier.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Keychain and Card Holder Set http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-keychain-and-card-holder-set.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-keychain-and-card-holder-set.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Elegant Lunch Box http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-elegant-lunch-box.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-elegant-lunch-box.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Milton Double Decker Lunch Box http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/milton-double-decker-lunch-box.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/milton-double-decker-lunch-box.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sekuai WiFi Mini IP Security Camera http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/sekuai-wifi-mini-ip-security-camera.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/sekuai-wifi-mini-ip-security-camera.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Camera links to your wifi router and streams video on your app or web. Apps avalialable for Android, IOS and Windows.No Additional hardware required. You can do bidirectional voice calls, watch live feed on phone, set timer, capture images or videos. Talk to baby or servant at home. Talk to the person knocking at door before making them enter into your house. Record video in two ways, either 24*7 or only when motion is detected .It can record upto one month. It supports Night Vision . Camera can automatically switch between day and night and can record videos even in dark light. Records continuous video on a local 64 GB TF card (not included) . You need WIFI only when you want to see live streaming on phone. Best way to watch your baby at home . It also notify you of any suspicious activity / buglary that might happen at home. Goblin Sling & Backpack Bags http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-sling-backpack-bags.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-sling-backpack-bags.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Emerald Messenger Bag http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-emerald-messenger-bag.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-emerald-messenger-bag.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Tigor Sling Bag http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-tigor-sling-bag.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-tigor-sling-bag.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Varys Plus Sling Bag http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-varys-plus-sling-bag.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-varys-plus-sling-bag.htm Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Grey Rapide Backpack http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-grey-rapide-backpack.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-grey-rapide-backpack.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Black Rapide Backpack http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-black-rapide-backpack.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-black-rapide-backpack.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Goblin Timber Sling Bag http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-timber-sling-bag.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/goblin-timber-sling-bag.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Bluetooth Speakers http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/branded-bluetooth-speakers.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/branded-bluetooth-speakers.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Toreto Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/toreto-portable-bluetooth-wireless-speaker.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/toreto-portable-bluetooth-wireless-speaker.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Pair two speakers together Pro Booster 2 comes with an inbuilt True Wireless Speaker (TWS) technology, which allows you to pair two speakers at the same time. It comes with a strong Bluetooth 4.2 version, which provides a quick and secure connection Pocket size wonder You can call Pro Booster 2 a pocket-size wonder. It is extremely easy to carry. You can easily stuff it into your handbag or even in your pocket, with its amazing battery life, this wireless speaker promises world-class performance Long battery life Pro Booster 2 comes with a robust battery power of 500 mAh. You can enjoy 4 to 5 hours of music at a single stretch. If the battery dies, you can charge it again via micro USB charging cable and relive the musical fun Amazing stereo sound This wireless speaker might look small but it promises to Provide an amazing sound output of 3W Zealot S1 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/zealot-s1-wireless-bluetooth-speaker.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/zealot-s1-wireless-bluetooth-speaker.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/led-bulbs.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/led-bulbs.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7W Syska LED Bulb http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/7w-syska-led-bulb.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/7w-syska-led-bulb.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HPL 7W Round LED Bulb http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hpl-7w-round-led-bulb.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/hpl-7w-round-led-bulb.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Water Swig Sipper http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-water-swig-sipper.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-water-swig-sipper.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Aqua Fresh Bottle http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-aqua-fresh-bottle.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/varmora-aqua-fresh-bottle.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fuzo Blend Glass Bottle with Pill Holder http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/fuzo-blend-glass-bottle-with-pill-holder.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/fuzo-blend-glass-bottle-with-pill-holder.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fuzo Kapsule Eco Friendly Toiletry Kit http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/fuzo-kapsule-eco-friendly-toiletry-kit.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/fuzo-kapsule-eco-friendly-toiletry-kit.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fuzo Wave Glass Bottle with Sleeve http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/fuzo-wave-glass-bottle-with-sleeve.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/fuzo-wave-glass-bottle-with-sleeve.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Pcs Gift Set http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/4-pcs-gift-set.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/4-pcs-gift-set.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: 4 pc Gift set for various occasions Tall sipper mug with 304 grade stainless steel inside Undated A5 size notebook with personal memorandum and bookmark ribbon Metal pen in matte finish with smooth refill Choice of 8 keychains as per your preference Comes in a beautiful gift box Mug Capacity: 375ml (approx) Makes for a thoughtful joining kit Oscar Stainless Steel Coffee Mug With Handle http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/oscar-stainless-steel-coffee-mug-with-handle.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/oscar-stainless-steel-coffee-mug-with-handle.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: High quality stainless steel double wall mug Mirror finish stainless steel inside for longer life Double wall protects your hands from burning by hot liquids inside Mug’s double wall also prevents cold liquids’ temperature increase by body heat Comes with a cap to store your drink for later with flip top drinking vent protector Made in India Available in 4 colors Folding Metal Laptop Stand http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/folding-metal-laptop-stand.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/folding-metal-laptop-stand.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Adjustable folding laptop holder Complete metal body Made of lightweight material Ergonomic construction for better posture Portable and foldable 7 angle adjustment to use as needed Sturdy non-slip design with grip pads Folding legs for all laptops Better heat dissipation for better laptop performan Power Plus Folding Wired Headphone Set With Mic http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/power-plus-folding-wired-headphone-set-with-mic.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/power-plus-folding-wired-headphone-set-with-mic.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Powerful sound quality with heavy Bass and Mids Portable folding design Comfortable & soft earbuds Built-in Mic to take calls Noise cancellation mic Universal 3.5mm jack Great branding area on both sides Adjustable height Available in 4 colors Grip-On Push Button Bottle With Silicone Grip http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/grip-on-push-button-bottle-with-silicone-grip.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/grip-on-push-button-bottle-with-silicone-grip.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Fresh design, beautiful bottle Press button to open cap Click lock to secure cap in place to avoid accidental opens Tyre design on silicon grip for a better grip while walking, running Flick open handle can be pulled out to carry easily Power Plus Alexa Smart SS Kettle http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/power-plus-alexa-smart-ss-kettle.htm http://www.bestgiftsindia.com/power-plus-alexa-smart-ss-kettle.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Stainless steel electric heating kettle with smart temperature control 360º Cordless design for ease of use Concealed stainless steel heating element Boil dry protection, turns off automatically when water boils – Automatic cut-off feature for protection against overheating Electronic temperature control with settings from 40ºC to 100ºC Dechlorination function, keeps boiling for 3 minutes to purify the water for your health Auto temperature retention function. Keeps water hot for use until 2 hours Easily removable & washable spout filter